Name (Optional)
Name (Optional)

 

Past Reviews

 

“I HAVE HAD THE SAME GROOMER FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS AND SHE RETIRED . I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD FIND SOMEONE THAT CARES ABOUT THE DOGS AND ON TOP OF THAT DOES SUCH AN EXCELLENT JOB. APRIL IS A TRAESURE AND I AM SO GLAD I FOUND HER. I THINK SHE IS SOO GOOD I AM SO HAPPY." ELIZABETH WINES


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 8, 2014

By Felecia D. Wofford 

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

Very friendly and caring! I will definitely be using her again!!


5.0 out of 5 stars Superior, August 26, 2014

By Rhonda Good 

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

Wonderful experience. She did a beautiful job on my dog. She was very personable with me and was very knowledgeable about animals. I think we have a new groomer.


5.0 out of 5 stars Just loved the way April is so good with her customers, August 25, 2014

By cathy bachman (Cheriton, VA United States) 

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

Just loved the way April is so good with her customers, two legged and four:) She is professional and devoted to her work. She had MUCH to accomplish with my Great Pyrenees and she succeeded all expectations!! I felt comfortable leaving my dog with her- she has a natural love of creatures and a gift for mastering the very worst of manes:) I can't imagine using anyone else now! Thanks April!!


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 24, 2014

By Victoria Kimbrell 

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

April did a great job on both of my dogs. I can't wait to take my girls back!


5.0 out of 5 stars April truly loves animals and it shows, August 2, 2014

By D.C. -

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

April is wonderful! I took 2 dogs to her, a chihuahua mix and bigger retriever mix. My bigger dog is about 12 and had never been to a groomer. Her hair was a mess. April put her at ease right away. She looks great now! My chihuahua is 4 months old and a handful! April was great with her too! I will definitely be back and I've already recommended her to others.


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, August 1, 2014

By  J. Beaudry (NH/SC)

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

Excellent service!! Hunter looks and feels great with his new hairdo!


5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't be happier with the way my golden looks, July 12, 2014

By Frank A. Miller 

This review is from: Native Canine LLC

Professional and down to earth, I couldn't be happier with the way my golden looks.


Tami Gaddy

05/21/2014

April always does a great job on my elderly, great pyrenees...and has earned the trust of my toy poodle who doesn't like everyone..


Andy Cabe

04/23/2014

Did a really good job on cutting the dogs hair. My dog actually loves going to the pet groomers. I would recommend them to anyone.


Holly McBee Smith

05/28/2014

April is amazing with my nervous pooch! He loves her!!